I have always been a Nokia fan since childhood because it was great having a Nokia phone, my favorites were E series any of them was good for me. But when Andriod came on the market, i went in to a dilemma, i liked Google Play Store  and its ability for me to add any applications i needed than Ovi store on Symbian.

As of today i own a Samsung Galaxy Note 2  but as a favorite toy to a child Nokia still does that to me;  i was intrigued to know if i had the best phone on the market and if not, i shouldn’t be happy and comfortable but aim for the best.

I decided to do a little digging as most of my Tech friends were at Serena Hotel reviewing the new products from Nokia sponsored by Mtn Uganda.  Among the reviewed was the Lumia 920. (You can follow the proceeding on this hash tag #MyNokiaAtMTN.)

My research lead me to comparing my now phone and a phone from a brand i loved, actually may still love. The table below is a comparison between the two phones from  Esato.